Gold Coast Tennis League



Beenleigh Blaze Australian Tennis League

The Beenleigh Blaze

The GCTL is a unique, fast-paced and innovative league played across Australia. The league comprises five Australian conferences – South Australia, Western Australia, Victoria, New South Wales and Queensland – each offering both a men’s and women’s league. Each conference has between four to six teams. Our own Beenleigh Blaze played in 2013, and will be returning again in 2014. Watch this space.